Board of Directors

The ACP is served by Officers and a Board of Directors elected to office by the membership of the Council. The Officers and Board of Directors are all volunteers offering their time and expertise in the promotion and development of aviation for the future.

The Board of Directors are elected by a majority of the membership at the annual conference. Board members serve three (3) year terms and 1/3 being elected each year. ACP Officers are elected to the respective post by the Board of Directors and serve in the Officer position for a one (1) additional term of one year.

If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors, please submit a letter of inquiry that includes a brief bio along with a letter of why you want to serve. A member of the Nominating Committee will follow up with you. Please address your materials to [email protected]

President
Carl Adkins
Skyport Aviation
e-mail: cadkins@skyportaviation.com

Vice President
Mark Tomlinson
York Aviation Operators, Inc.
e-mail: mtomlinson@york-aviation.com

Immediate Past President
David Eberly
Lancaster Airport Authority
e-mail: deberly@lancasterairport.com

Secretary
Fran Strouse
CDI, Inc
e-mail: fran.strouse@lrkimball.com

Treasurer
John Mininger
Bucks County Airport Authority
e-mail: johntina@comcast.net

Executive Director
Debra Bowman
BB&P Solutions, LLP
e-mail: bowmandebbie@msn.com

Director
Keith Brune
Philadelphia International Airport
e-mail: keith.brune@phl.org

Director
Ann Dugan
Family Office Exchange
e-mail: adugan@familyoffice.com

Director
Timothy Edwards
Susquehanna Area Regional Airport Authority
e-mail: tedwards@saraa.org

Director
Robert Frederick, ATP, CFII, MEI
Hanover Foods Flight Department
e-mail: bffly1@verizon.net

Director
Vince Gastgeb
Allegheny County Airport Authority
e-mail: VGastgeb@flypittsburgh.com

Director
Gregory Hayes
North Coast Flight School inc.
e-mail: gshncfs@yahoo.com

Director
Dirk Junge
e-mail: dirkjunge95@gmail.com

Director
William McGowen
Redevelopment Authority of the County of Washington
e-mail: bill.mcgowen@racw.net

Director
Gabe Monzo
Westmoreland County Airport Authority
e-mail: gmonzo@palmerairport.com

Director
Eric Smith
Kaplan Kirsch & Rockwell, LLP
e-mail: esmith@kaplankirsch.com

Director
Tom Stoudt
Lehigh Northampton Airport Authority
e-mail: tstoudt@lnaa.com

Director
BJ Teichman
Bloomsburg Municipal Airport
e-mail: airportcoordinator@bloomsburgpa.org